Ten Million Dollar Joke

I heard today that the Obama administration was offering a $10 million award for the information and capture of those responsible for the Benghazi incident. Unfortunately I was in my car and had just taken a swollow of iced tea. It was not a pretty sight.
Then, all I could do was laugh at such a ludicrous idea. Everyone, regardless of what they want to believe, knows that the death of four Americans in Benghazi was political assassignations. And anyone who has paid any attention whatsoever to what is going on with our Government KNOWS that the parties responsible are Valerie Jarrett and President Obama.
All I want to know now, is where do I collect my 10 million?

Leave a Reply

